officers
Neighborhood 13
officers2
Commpatch

Police Management Contacts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print
 Deanna Cantrell, Police Chief      805-781-7020     dcantrell@slocity.org
 Brian Amoroso, Police Captain 
    805-781-8016     bamoroso@slocity.org
 Jeffrey Smith, Police Captain     805-781-7321     jsmith@slocity.org
 Fred Mickel, Patrol Lieutenant     805-594-8048     fmickel@slocity.org
 John Villanti, Patrol Lieutenant     805-594-8066     jvillanti@slocity.org
 John Bledsoe, Administrative Lieutenant     805-781-7353     jbledsoe@slocity.org
 Christine Wallace, Neighborhood Outreach Manager     805-781-7186     cwallace@slocity.org
 Melissa Ellsworth, Senior Administrative Analyst     805-781-7019     mellsworth@slocity.org

 Christine Steeb, Communications Manager

    805-594-8012     csteeb@slocity.org